Removing a Project on MarketSquare
Once a MarketSquare Project is removed, all of its resources and data will be permanently deleted. Before deleting a Project, be sure to backup any important data or information
To get started removing a Project from MarketSquare, click your Profile Avatar at the top of the page and select ‘My Projects’.
Click the ‘Delete’ button
Find the Project to be removed, and click the ‘🗑’ button.
Confirm removal of a Project on MarketSquare by entering the Project name, then click the ‘🗑 Delete’ button.
Deleting a Project is PERMANENT. Make sure all important content is saved appropriately before proceeding as this action cannot be reversed